HANNALISE | Wind, Sand, Layers.

This series has been all about three working women who are also mums, and all showed signs of apprehension starting of in the shoot, but it didn’t take long to relax and have a good time. True the weather was not the best, but it did offer some wonderful light in all three stories.

The last mum, but not least was Hannalies’ turn in front of the camera. Making our way down the beach the wind was blowing fairly hard but I had a feeling it was working in my favour as Hannalise was wearing a light flowing material dress. The series I chose of her images I felt all offered a different look, from the soft to the high contrast that I felt Hannalise could carry off. As you can see she did it very well.

I have enjoyed this little project and it’s had more of an effect than I could have imagined, so thank you to all the ladies who gave me their trust and allowed me to make pictures of them. So glad you all like them.

Leave a Reply

